Anya Montrose's Blog

I have an opinon and I don't mind sharing it <3

A little slice of me :) January 7, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — amontrose2013 @ 10:29 pm

Hi my name is Anya Montrose and I love all things media and entertainment!! I’m a senior at Central Washington University where I will be earning a degree in Public Relations. Once done with college I hope to land an internship/job in entertainment PR. It would be a dream to promote music, fashion, or popular products. I am definitely a people person and love to communicate with anyone I come in contact with. Traveling, reading, working out, hanging out with friends, and listening to music are just some of the hobbies I enjoy in my spare time. 

 

Leave a Reply

